## Universal Periodic Review: Stakeholders' submission deadlines for the second cycle (2012-2016)



June 2012 http://www.upr-info.org

## Submission has to be sent to *uprsubmissions@ohchr.org* by the following deadline:

Submission has to be sent to upi			
Country	Deadline	Country	Deadline
Afghanistan	8 July 2013	Dominican Republic	15 July 2013
Albania	4 November 2013	DPR of Korea	11 November 2013
Algeria	12 November 2011	Ecuador	5 November 2011
Andorra	1 November 2014	Egypt	1 March 2014
Angola	1 March 2014	El Salvador	1 March 2014
Antigua and Barbuda	1 November 2015	<b>Equatorial Guinea</b>	11 November 2013
Argentina	10 April 2012	Eritrea	15 July 2013
Armenia	1 July 2014	Estonia	1 July 2015
Australia	1 March 2015	Ethiopia	11 November 2013
Austria	1 March 2015	Fiji	1 March 2014
Azerbaijan	9 October 2012	Finland	5 November 2011
Bahamas	9 July 2012	France	9 July 2012
Bahrain	5 November 2011	Gabon	10 April 2012
Bangladesh	9 October 2012	Gambia	1 March 2014
Barbados	16 July 2012	Georgia	1 March 2015
Belarus	1 November 2014	Germany	2 October 2012
Belgium	1 July 2015	Ghana	10 April 2012
Belize	11 March 2013	Greece	1 November 2015
Benin	10 April 2012	Grenada	1 July 2014
Bhutan	4 November 2013	Guatemala	10 April 2012
Bolivia	1 March 2014	Guinea	1 July 2014
Bosnia and Herzegovina	1 March 2014	Guinea-Bissau	1 July 2014
Botswana	9 July 2012	Guyana	1 July 2014
Brazil	12 November 2011	Haiti	1 March 2016
Brunei Darussalam	11 November 2013	Honduras	1 November 2014
Bulgaria	1 November 2014	Hungary	1 November 2015
Burkina Faso	2 October 2012	Iceland	1 March 2016
Burundi	9 July 2012	India	12 November 2011
Cambodia	15 July 2013	Indonesia	5 November 2011
Cameroon	9 October 2012	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	1 March 2014
Canada	9 October 2012	Iraq	1 March 2014
Cape Verde	2 October 2012	Ireland	1 November 2015
Central African Republic	11 March 2013	Israel	16 July 2012
Chad	11 March 2013	Italy	1 March 2014
Chile	8 July 2013	Jamaica	1 November 2014
China	4 March 2013	Japan	23 April 2012
Colombia	2 October 2012	Jordan	4 March 2013
Comoros	15 July 2013	Kazakhstan	1 March 2014
Congo (Democratic Republic)	4 November 2013	Kenya	1 July 2014
Congo (Republic)	11 March 2013	Kiribati	1 July 2014
Costa Rica	11 November 2013	Kuwait	1 July 2014
Côte d'Ivoire	4 November 2013	Kyrgyzstan	1 July 2014
Croatia	1 November 2014	Lao PDR	1 July 2014
Cuba	9 October 2012	Latvia	1 July 2015
Cyprus	15 July 2013	Lebanon	1 March 2015
Czech Republic	10 April 2012	Lesotho	1 July 2014
Denmark	1 July 2015	Liberia	1 November 2014
Djibouti	9 October 2012	Libyan Arab Jamahiriya	1 November 2014
Dominica	4 November 2013	Liechtenstein	16 July 2012

## Universal Periodic Review: Stakeholders' submission deadlines for the second cycle (2012-2016)



June 2012 http://www.upr-info.org

Submission has to be sent to *uprsubmissions@ohchr.org* by the following deadline:

	Submission has to be sent to <i>uprsubmissions@ohchr.org</i> by the following deadline:				
Country	Deadline	Country	Deadline		
Lithuania	1 March 2016	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	1 November 2015		
Luxembourg	16 July 2012	Samoa	1 November 2015		
Macedonia (FYR )	15 July 2013	San Marino	1 March 2014		
Madagascar	1 March 2014	Sao Tome and Principe	1 March 2015		
Malawi	1 November 2014	Saudi Arabia	4 March 2013		
Malaysia	11 March 2013	Senegal	4 March 2013		
Maldives	1 November 2014	Serbia	16 July 2012		
Mali	9 July 2012	Seychelles	1 July 2015		
Malta	11 March 2013	Sierra Leone	1 July 2015		
Marshall Islands	1 November 2014	Singapore	1 July 2015		
Mauritania	1 March 2015	Slovakia	15 July 2013		
Mauritius	4 March 2013	Slovenia	1 March 2014		
Mexico	4 March 2013	Solomon Islands	1 July 2015		
Micronesia	1 March 2015	Somalia	1 July 2015		
Moldova (Republic)	1 March 2016	South Africa	12 November 2011		
Monaco	11 March 2013	South Sudan	1 March 2016		
Mongolia	1 November 2014	Spain	1 July 2014		
Montenegro	16 July 2012	Sri Lanka	23 April 2012		
Morocco	5 November 2011	Sudan	1 November 2015		
Mozambique	1 July 2015	Suriname	1 November 2015		
Myanmar	1 March 2015	Swaziland	1 November 2015		
Namibia	1 July 2015	Sweden	1 July 2014		
Nauru	1 March 2015	Switzerland	23 April 2012		
Nepal	1 March 2015	Syrian Arab Republic	1 March 2016		
Netherlands	12 November 2011	Tajikistan	1 November 2015		
New Zealand	8 July 2013	Tanzania (United Republic)	1 November 2015		
Nicaragua	11 November 2013	Thailand	1 November 2015		
Niger	1 July 2015	Timor Leste	1 March 2016		
Nigeria	4 March 2013	Togo	1 March 2016		
Norway	4 November 2013	Tonga	9 July 2012		
Oman	1 March 2015	Trinidad and Tobago	1 November 2015		
Pakistan	23 April 2012	Tunisia	5 November 2011		
Palau	1 July 2015	Turkey	1 July 2014		
Panama	1 November 2014	Turkmenistan	2 October 2012		
Papua New Guinea	1 November 2015	Tuvalu	2 October 2012		
Paraguay	1 July 2015	Uganda	1 March 2016		
Peru	10 April 2012	Ukraine	23 April 2012		
Philippines	12 November 2011	United Arab Emirates	16 July 2012		
Poland	12 November 2011	United Kingdom	5 November 2011		
Portugal	4 November 2013	United States of America	1 November 2014		
Qatar	11 November 2013	Uruguay	8 July 2013		
Republic of Korea	23 April 2012	Uzbekistan	2 October 2012		
Romania	9 July 2012	Vanuatu	8 July 2013		
Russian Federation	9 October 2012	Venezuela (Bolivarian R.)	1 March 2016		
Rwanda	1 March 2015	Viet Nam	8 July 2013		
Saint Kitts and Nevis	1 March 2015	Yemen	8 July 2013		
Saint Lucia	1 March 2015	Zambia	23 April 2012		
		Zimbabwe	1 March 2016		